997e2fb976 · Mark all milestones complete; remove obsolete bootstrap-prompt docs · Updated 2026-09-28 16:56:59 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?