5e07c00b99 · Document integrations in the user guide · Updated 2026-10-27 17:28:50 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?