f41939983a · Update README changelog, remove Firebug IT branding, retire dead mobile middleware · Updated 2026-09-05 14:12:39 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?