Shipped in v2026.9.28: File > Quick Connect... and a matching button on the Profiles tab open a session without creating a saved profile. A Quick Connect tab's right-click menu gets a "Save as Profile..." action to persist it afterward, pre-filled with what you entered.
Shipped in v2026.9.28: File > Quick Connect... and a matching button on the Profiles tab open a session without creating a saved profile. A Quick Connect tab's right-click menu gets a "Save as Profile..." action to persist it afterward, pre-filled with what you entered.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Add a quick connect that creates a connection but doesn't create a profile.
Shipped in v2026.9.28: File > Quick Connect... and a matching button on the Profiles tab open a session without creating a saved profile. A Quick Connect tab's right-click menu gets a "Save as Profile..." action to persist it afterward, pre-filled with what you entered.